September Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!


"Happy Birthday Baby" by The Tune Weavers
(Click on arrow to listen!)

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
William P Seguin aws26ri@verizon.net  Wakefield, RI 09-01
Joann Davis joann_k_davis@yahoo.com  Smithfield, RI 09-02-50
Pat Cawley Kagan ptkagan@comcast.net  Attleboro, MA 09-02-50
Kenneth R. Muschiano KMuschiano@aol.com  Bartlett, TN 09-02-43
David Pelosi dpelosi@tampabay.rr.com  Tampa, FL 09-03
David Ruggieri druggieri@gmail.com  Austin, TX 09-03
Kerry (Testa ) Norberg kwarner57@comcast.net Tucson, AZ 09-04-57
Jack Green JBirdman44@aol.com  Jasper, Ga 09-05-56
Carole Wilcox Snow crabbec1@cox.net   Apponaug, RI 09-05-42
Marggi Turbitt Marggi 2002@aol.com  Lake Worth, FL 09-05
Anthony (Tony) Totolo tony@legacyultrasound.com Arizona 09-06
Mary Colbert robertcol@winco.net  Aledo IL 09-08-49
Tom Madden tomplyma@yahoo.com  Plymouth, MA 09-09-44
Julia Jewl4joe@aol.com  New Smyrna Beach, FL 09-10
John Coppolino aceydeux@hotmail.com Mapleton, ME 09-10-60
Paul H. Martasian martasia@winfirst.com  Sacramento, CA 09-10-43
Robert Taylor Mongo_2619@yahoo.com  Bakersfield, CA 09-10-64
Deborah A. Tucker Dotg20@aol.com  Boulder Creek, CA 09-10-54
Matt Wilbur mwilbur@tampabay.rr.com Tampa, FL 09-10
Bev Miller Bev@SmokyMountainHomes.com  Bryson City, NC 09-11-49
Dean R. Kowalczuk dean.kowalczuk@verizon.net  Winthrop, MA 09-12-68
Cynthia Allen choward@gtcom.net  Port St. Joe, FL 09-13
Debbie Denomme DDenomme@cox.net  North Smithfield, RI 09-13-55
Ken Kluck FDCaptKen@aol.com  North Port, Fl 09-13-43
Louise Hebert lhebert01@cox.net  Portsmouth, RI 09-14-31
Tom Peluso tomaag@cox.net  Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 09-15-47
Arthur Senecal lll ASenecal.obsw@rackroom.com Cumming, GA 09-15-80
Irene Kmiec Casimiro casijk@gmail.com  College Station, TX 09-16
Denise (Wobby) Chamie denisepwobby@yahoo.com  Las Vegas, NV 09-16
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home

Tip Jar
Help keep this web site going.
You do not need a
PayPal Account.
Major credit cards accepted.
PayPal will give you this option.

 

 

J. Gary Farrington garymbsc@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach SC 09-16-52
Catherine Ann Sadlier catsadlier@charter.net  Riverside, CA 09-16-70
Laurie Moore-Simpson didjeat@comcast.net                  Leesburg, FL                         09-16-37    
Joanne (DiPanni) Smith billjoann@atmc.net Sunset Beach, NC 09-16-42
William Chmiel banditoct03@aol.com  Kissimmee, FL 09-17-35
Anthony Celli Tonycelli@aol.com  Prescott, AZ 09-18-44
Cheri Sizemore sizemore918@att.net Julian, NC 09-18-66
Nona Nuelle bigfootsteve49@gmail.com  Santa Maria, CA 09-19-24
Allen L'heureux alsdreamcruiser@juno.com  Lewiston, ME 09-20-56
Leslie Baker llong13@nc.rr.com  Youngsville, NC 09-22
Tony Serpa tony.serpa@us.army.mil  Ft. Huachuca, AZ 09-23
Carolynne DiCenzo cdicenzo@comcast.net Port charlotte, FL 09-24
Robert Vine bob-suzanne@comcast.net  Peachtree City, GA 09-24-46
Gail Manley GlMnly@aol.com  Long Beach, CA 09-26-56
Nancy Abrahamson Gray RNcharge@aol.com  Largo, FL 09-27
Ruth Cote rocwbw@aol.com  Punta Gorda, FL 09-28-32
Peter Svendsen petsve@msn.com  Colorado Springs, CO 09-28-41
Lynda Clarke Fusaro FUZZYBUGGAR@aol.com  Ft. Myers, FL 09-29
Anthony Ursillo, Jr. young_oracle@hotmail.com  Colton, NY 09-30-57

_____________________________________

Names Email Location Anniversary
Matt & Mary Wilbur mwilbur@tampabay.rr.com  Tampa, FL 09-02-61
Chuck & Paula Carroll chuckcito@yahoo.com Guadalajara, Mexico 09-04-99
George & Janine Normand geo_jnorm@att.net Palm Coast, FL 09-04-67
Dave & Mary Lee  Mockford mary.mockford@gmail.com Carson City, NV 09-05-70
Lou & Denise D'Amico twobklyn@msn.com Newport, RI 09-10-81
Vinnie & Millie Flynn VinMill@aol.com Punta Gorda, FL 09-15-82
Keith & Ann Wesley aew3kpw@frtci.net  Flat Rock, IL 09-12-64
Stuart & Judy Nelson nelsonjudystu@metrocast.net  Laconia, NH 09-20-97
Jim & Gail Monaghan nelsonjudystu@metrocast.net San Diego, CA 09-21-38
John W. Ike & Eula Braggs Isom jwisom@yahoo.com Fort Worth, TX 09-24-64
Bill & Joanne (Di Panni) Smith billjoann@atmc.net Sunset Beach, NC 09-26-64

 

Return To Top of Page