October Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!


"Happy Birthday Baby" by Tony Christie

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Gene Peloquin Quinn Genequinn@comcast.net  Kingsburg, CA 10-01
Hal Shippee euphio@comcast.net  Attleboro, MA 10-01-54
Ann (Poland) Wesley aew3kpw@frtci.net  Flat Rock, IL 10-01-44
Ercole (Lee) Guerra lgera@aol.com  Clermont, FL 10-02-31
Nancy J. Hall nhalldove@aol.com  St. Charles, IL 10-02-47
Shawna (Shadeck)(Torres) Kelley shawna103@comcast.net  Haverhill, MA 10-03
Jan (Audette) Clarke jclarke@emmettsappbuilders.com Lady Lake, FL 10-04-48
Cathy Cronk Mamaforu1@aol.com   Providence, RI 10-04
Diane Fascio DianeLFascio@aol.com North Kingstown, RI 10-04-49
Eugene (Ric) Ricci ricnmikey@gmail.com  Vacaville, CA 10-04-31
William J. Morgan wm.morgan@comcast.net  (N/A) 10-05-66
Pamela Barra-Harter danztrax1@yahoo.com  East Greenbush, NY 10-06-57
Audrey Earley je139@comcast.net  Punta Gorda Fl 10-07
Dick Miale dmiale@gmail.com  Chesapeake, VA 10-07-39
Bob Darling cableman1@cox.net  West Warwick, RI 10-08-50
Debbie (Hargis) Dye whitetiger@hughes.net  Shelbyville, TN 10-08
John P. Hopp jhopp@bellsouth.net  Orlando, FL 10-08-63
Rosie Corolla (Rosmarie Price) rprice58@cfl.rr.com  Flagler Beach, FL 10-08-34
Mary Lee (Caisse) Mockford Mmockford@sbcglobal.net  Carson City, NV 10-09-44
Bob Houle houlerob3@yahoo.com  Tarpon Springs, FL 10-09
Florence Boudreau flo.boudreau@gmail.com  N. Providence, RI 10-10-21
Ken Gendolfe kengendo@aol.com  Selma, TX 10-10-45
Joshua Senecal ASenecal.obsw@rackroom.com Cumming, GA 10-10-87
Erika Smith endomental@gmail.com  Providence, RI 10-10
Craig Rowe donnalegare@sympatico.ca  Hamilton, GA 10-11-65
Robert R. Peluso PelBP@aol.com  Ocala, FL 10-12-37
Roger Williams RogerIsaura1012@aol.com  Barefoot Bay, FL 10-12-36
Bob Dugan  dugan2@optonline.net  Dix Hills, NY 10-13-64
Pam Tameo wbapamtam@cox.net Cranston, RI 10-16-59
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home

Tip Jar
Help keep this web site going.
You do not need a
PayPal Account.
Major credit cards accepted.
PayPal will give you this option.

 

************************

 

Lorraine (Pepin) Henry Henrypetelor@aol.com Punta Gorda, FL 10-17-32
Tony Lepore  ProvDancingCop@aol.com  Pawtucket, RI 10-17-47
Arlene Savoie atsavoie@goeaston.net  Easton, MD  10-17-36
David Carroll jodacar319@yahoo.com  Englewood, FL 10-18-45
Pat Devito Phillips (Carty) Tidewalker2000@yahoo.com  (N/A) 10-19
Aldo Vanucci allavolpe@ctc.net  China Grove, NC 10-19-34
Pauline A. Heroux robheroux@gmail.com  Hudson, FL 10-21-34
Rhonda ( Charron) Weinrick Rhondacharron1@aol.com  Wasilla, AK 10-21-57
Dyan Turner DTurner8@ec.rr.com  New Bern, NC 10-22-60
Rebecca Brown rebek7@yahoo.com (location?) 10-23
Kathy "Kat" Donahue katgerge@cox.net  Johnston, RI 10-24-50
Deb Tucker debidoll02@yahoo.com  Chicago,IL 10-24-48
Jeff Bixby bixbys@gmail.com  Wilmington, NC 10-25-58
James FitzGerald jimfitz957@gmail.com  Antwerp Belgium 10-25-53
Nathan Allen nallen65@aol.com  San Diego, CA 10-26
Edward Kelliher edward.kelliher@gsa.gov  Springfield, VA 10-26-43
Susie Vassett Tortolani rhodeislander1@cox.net New Kent, VA 10-26
John Lewin johnmlewin@comcast.net  North Port, FL 10-27-37
Judy (Cataldi) Kaskiewicz judyk1028@aol.com  Palm Bay, FL 10-28-45
William (Bill) J. Zito RIbillz@aol.com  Vacaville, CA 10-29-50

_____________________________________

Name Email Location Anniversary
Anthony & Linda Yemma tyemma@yahoo.com  Henrico, VA 10-05-75
Kenneth & Grace Enos kenge369@sbcglobal.net  Eastlake, OH 10-08-83
Dr. Michael & Julie DeLuca mdl407@aol.com Wellington,FL 10-22
Bob & Audrey Bartolomeo abart@cox.net East Greenwich RI 10-25-80
Nelson & Debbie Fonseca cheeseburger@me.com  Ocala, FL 10-25-03
Dick and Jo (Richards) Miale dmiale@pobox.com  Chesapeake, VA 10-27-62
George & Diane Perry Ladydi1146@aol.com  Smithfield, RI 10-28-61
Dana & Cynthia Rockwell hdrockwell72@gmail.com  Coventry, RI  10-30-71

 

Return To Top of Page