May Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!

 

"Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen"
by Neil Sedaka

   

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Bob Bourdeau lincolnbob@msn.com  Woonsocket, RI 05-01-53
Valerie (Humphrey) Mazzone livinmini@gmail.com  Coventry, CT 05-01-52
Joyce Besaw jbesaw889@yahoo.com  Bayonet Point, FL 05-02-48
Kathy (Burns) Traynor ktraynor@roberthbennettpc.biz  Virginia Beach, VA 05-03-48
Carol Gauvin gauvingator@tampabay.rr.com  Tampa, FL 05-04-51
Isaura Williams RogerIsaura1012@aol.com  Barefoot Bay, FL 05-04-47
Alfred Ricci riccidee@earthlink.net San Simeon, CA 05-05-38
Lori Sherlock Lorrainesherlock@yahoo.com  Tallahassee, FL 05-05-46
Renée English rde1964@aol.com  Providence, RI  05-06-64
Heather London heather.l.london@saic.com  Colorado Springs, CO 05-06
Liam Erik Turner DTurner8@ec.rr.com  New Bern, NC 05-07-96
Linda Beaulieu Lindab2720@aol.com   Lincoln, RI 05-08
Helen Szydlo Becker hellcat1@sc.rr.com  Bluffton, SC 05-08
Lorie Harrison loriejames9036@webtv.net  Orlando, FL 05-08
Bobbie Hutton (Perry) bobbie_hutton2000@yahoo.com  West Palm Beach, FL 05-09
Bill Lunden kerrilyn@cfl.rr.com  Satellite Beach, FL 05-09-27
Ray Testa ramasn@aol.com Royse City, TX 05-09-50
Mike Whittemore Jr. mike051080@gmail.com  Sarasota, FL 05-10-80
Georgianna Garcia gcg36@verizon.net  Port Richey, FL 05-12-36
Robert E. Heroux robheroux@gmail.com  Hudson FL 05-12-33
Deanna Kingston Pryszynski firefly820@hotmail.com  Boliver, MO 05-12-70
Kevin Degnan Chevyprez@hotmail.com   Pawtucket, RI 05-13-47
Joyce (Donofrio) Harper junquelady@aol.com  Jensen Beach, FL 05-14-40
Jennifer Nazarian naza442002@cox.net  Las Vegas, NV 05-16
Ron Chase westex539@yahoo.com   Crosby, TX 05-17-39
Denise Nunes oaklawnbob@aol.com Myrtle Beach, SC   05-17-51
Don Ruizzo donaldruizzo@gmail.com  St. Cloud, FL 05-17-52
Robert Provencial robotom1@bellsouth.net  Deerfield Beach, FL 05-18
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home


Please click the button below.

 

 

 

Brian Deery drwolves@hotmail.com   Arcadia, FL 05-19-48
Lori Ellen Sanchas lsanchas65@att.net San Diego, CA 05-19
Brandon Whalen singledad417@aol.com  Hollywood, FL 05-19-95
Paul Mac Neill                     macneillp@bellsouth.net  Welaka, FL 05-21-42  
John McMillan jmcmillan@mcmillanassoc.com  Melbourne, FL 05-21-31
Frank Avila Sandy.Avila@charlottefl.com Port Charlotte, FL 05-22
Ronald Turcotte wolfman1950@comcast.net Hinesville, GA 05-22-50
Ray Moniz Rayf6rider@aol.com  El Paso, TX 05-24-44
Bea Allen Ballensparis@aol.com  Paris, ME 05-25-46
Donna  Dame ddame222@yahoo.com  Middleburg, FL 05-26-60
Linda McCormick Bowers frs_linda@yahoo.com  West Palm Beach, FL 05-27-45
Clint Wynne cwynne@tampabay.rr.com Hernando, Citrus Hills, FL 05-27-29
Louie D'Amico twobklyn@msn.com Newport, RI 05-28-45
Sabatino Jerry Ranucci, Jr sabatino1@aol.com  (N/A) 05-28-42
Cyndy Manning pdkeener@cox.net  Ramona, CA 05-30-58
Arthur Soulliere arthursoul@aol.com  Leominster, Mass 05-30-37
Russell Huguenin rhuguenin@highcountrymill.com  Longmont, CO 05-31-45

_____________________________________

Name Email Location Anniversary
Lew & Sandy Godinho Sandylew62@aol.com Visalia, CA 05-05-62
Raymond & Shirley Dorchies rdorchies@centurytel.net Chancellor, AL 05-10-55
Victor & Loretta Gough Citytowman@aol.com  Warwick, RI 05-12-62
Henry & Susan Knight Susank11450@aol.com  West Greenwich, RI 05-17-69
Ralph & Martha Ruscetta Ralph.Ruscetta@verizon.net Tampa, FL 05-17-74
Bob & Arlene (Nave) Savoie rpsavoie@goeaston.net Easton, MD 05-17-58
Donald & Tokiko Devaney ddevaney@hawaii.rr.com  Aiea, HI 05-19-60
Bob & Diane Holt Dmholt12@aol.com  Bristol, RI 05-22-70
Tom & Mary Madden tomplyma@yahoo.com  Plymouth, MA 05-24-69
Ray & Rosie Moniz rayf6rider@yahoo.com  El Paso, TX 05-29-65
Kenneth & Vicki Muschiano KMuschiano@aol.com Bartlett, TN 05-29-65

 

Return To Top of Page