July Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!


"Happy, Happy Birthday Baby" by
The Tune Weavers

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Mike Allen Meadaa97@aol.com Middletown, RI 07-01
Diane Rapoport drap7159@yahoo.com  Providence, RI 07-01-59
Roland L. Bisson gjbisson@bellsouth.net Boca Raton, FL 07-02
Deb Martin gdmartin5@tampabay.rr.com  Valrico, FL 07-03-68
Kathy Testa tkatbecca@yahoo.com  Boynton Beach, FL 07-05-67
Brian D. Goldsmith amberlbriang@excite.com  Louisville Ky 07-06-49
Avis Cardozo Johncardozo@cox.net  Surprise, AZ 07-07-28
Marguerite Griffin Dykes daisy1840@aol.com  Winter Park, FL 07-07-36
Lorraine Lunden kerrilyn@cfl.rr.com  Satellite Beach, FL 07-07-29
Janice De Pasquale jamdp@sbcglobal.net  Suisun City, CA 07-08-47
Don Ruizzo, Jr. sbnut5@yahoo.com  St. Cloud, FL 07-08-71
Jan Lachapelle janpdschool@yahoo.com  Auburndale, FL 07-09-54
Kathy (Pono) Warner kwarner57@comcast.net Tucson, AZ 07-10-57
Pam Roda pami759@aol.com  Coventry, RI 07-11-59
Dennis Cote joeyfromri@yahoo.com  Athol, Ma 07-11-48
Darlene Barber dbarber800@aol.com  Pawtucket, RI 07-12-51
Steve Dobbel Bigfootsteve49@gmail.com  Green Valley, AZ 07-12-49
Patricia (Smith) Faucher pfaucher@tampabay.rr.com Federal Hill, RI 07-12-59
Andrea Jimmis shygirl71376@aol.com  Warwick,RI 07-13-76
Claudia (Orris) Merkey clmerkey@yahoo.com  Oceanside, CA 07-13-60
Bob Howard bob103howard@aol.com  Tampa, FL 07-15-42
Karen Ryan cimmeraae@aol.com  Tampa, FL 07-15-52
Mary Santilli RSantilli@cox.net  Scituate, RI 07-15-48
Ken Ciolfi smoky371@aol.com   New Market, TN 07-16-46
Roger Giguere conro29@strato.net  Lake Placid FL 07-16-38
Lynne Davis Vaccaro Hargis Lynnonthemove@aol.com           Shelbyville, TN           07-17-45
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home
Anita A. Ford (Dunn) anitaaliceford@verizon.net  Wesley Chapel, FL 07-18-41
Lenny Landry Landnancyann@yahoo.com  Kissimmee, FL 07-18
Norma Stanley normastanley@cox.net  East Providence, RI 07-18-42
Eddie Almonte logen133@gmail.com  Port Charlotte, FL 07-19-43
Amanda Dennis adennis@emq.org  Santa Clara, CA 07-19-79
Janet Ricci jlr195111@gmail.com   Naples, FL 07-19
Dolores Jane Veyera deegray@cox.net  Surprise, AZ 07-19-49
Bob Mattos bob0759@yahoo.com  Marion, IL 07-20-59
Joan Leonard McGrath Ipanemabeach1@gmail.com  Delraty Beach, FL 07-20-38
Stephen Mairs svpmairs@msn.com Maricopa AZ 07-22-64
Heather Senecal ASenecal.obsw@rackroom.com Cumming, GA 07-23-86
Dr. Gale Cooney galecooney@aol.com  Panama City, FL 07-24-48
Kenneth Boudreau flo.boudreau@gmail.com No. Kingstown, RI 07-25-47
Donna Hanks-Jaworski        ballerina1972@gmail.com  Lawton, OK 07-25-72
David Lavimodiere dlavimod@sbcglobal.net Moore, OK 07-25-53
Ralph Ruscetta Ralph.ruscetta@verizon.net  Tampa, FL 07-25-41
Ann Newport newport198@msn.com  Tucson, AZ 07-26
Frank Vassett Blablablahic@aol.com Seaford, VA 07-26
Lew Godinho Sandylew62@aol.com  Visalia, CA 07-27-41
Carol Tonge CAT747@aol.com  Warwick, RI 07-27-39
Edward E. Miller noah7739@aol.com  Cape Coral, FL 07-28-39
Jeane Seymour Jeaneinfl@webtv.net  Tampa, FL 07-28-31
Robin Lee Major MajorRobinLee@aol.com  Warwick, RI 07-29-63
Michael J. Jalbert jalbert@uakron.edu Hudson, OH 07-31-51
Jorie Lee Shepherd evilgnome@cox.net  Warwick, RI 07-31-52

_____________________________________

Names Email Location Anniversary
Stanley & Edie French ediejunebug@aol.com   Cranston, RI 07-01-67
Larry & Tina (Godinho) Matz Tina.Matz@proiris.com Van Nuys, CA 07-01-06
Robert E. & Pauline A. Heroux robheroux@verizon.net Hudson, FL 07-04-56
Bill & Paula Zito ribillz@aol.com  Vacaville, CA 07-05-75
Joe & Sally Dragonetti salandjoe@cox.net Spring Valley, CA 07-06-74
Ron & Lorne Andrews lv2booge@sbcglobal.net No. Hollywood, CA  07-12-71
Charles & Gloria Fleurant chas-fleurant@cox.net Pawtucket, RI 07-12-69
Richard & Darlene Barber dbarber800@aol.com  Pawtucket, RI 07-13-82
Joe & Carol Morris fourpawsmom@cox.net Jamestown, RI 07-13-86
Roger & Betsy Mendoza rbmendoza0606@sbcglobal.net  San Antonio, TX 07-18-87
Harlan & Rise' Glatt Siegel Nalrah100@aol.com  Farmington Hills MI 07-20-86
Bob & Raquel Yarbrough djyangel@sbcglobal.net  San Antonio, TX 07-29-89

 

Return To Top of Page