January Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!

 
"Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen"
by Neil Sedaka

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Cliff Mathewson omathewson1@verizon.net  Concord, NH 01-01-50
Lana Ferreira dami950@aol.com Riverside RI 01-02-49
Jim Page vitojemps@aol.com  Windham, ME 01-03-54
Bill Smith billjoann@atmc.net  Sunset Beach, NC 01-03-42
Andy Yaghjian yagh@kansas.net  Manhattan, Kansas 01-03-51
Don Roderick droderick38@msn.com  Lutz, FL 01-05-38
Norma (Nardella) Manning gypsy825@gmail.com  Port Charlotte, FL 01-06
Michael Blanchette A123cece4@aol.com  Hudson, Fl 01-08-49
David Di Saia dd170@cox.net  North Providence, RI 01-10-44
Kathy Hanselka Kathyhanselka@gmail.com  Victoria, TX 01-11
Cheryl (Moniga) Bennett cherylbennett@cfl.rr.com  Merritt Island, FL 01-12
Rose Ann Belgarad Dean rdean1@elmore.rr.com  Wetumpka, AL 01-13
Eleanor (Le Count) Hunt sam1942@bellsouth.net  Jonesboro, GA 01-13
Hank Kimner hkimner@yahoo.com  Conyers, GA 01-13-45
Marge McFarland oldsalttwo76@aol.com  Tiverton, RI 01-13-35
Gina A. DiRuzzo-Beeley gadr68@cox.net  Johnston, RI 01-14-68
Susan Knight Susank11450@aol.com  West Greenwich, RI 01-14-50
Pauline (Hackett) Perry complexities@bellsouth.net West Palm Beach, FL 01-16-45
George Perry capt001@aol.com  RI 01-17-43
Glenn Boudreau glenn223@aol.com  Rockwall, TX 01-18-50
Robert S. Ciresi Jr. rsciresijr@charter.net  Riverside, CA 01-18-65
Charles Fleurant chas-fleurant@cox.net  Pawtucket, RI 01-18-49
Dr. Michael DeLuca mdl406@aol.com  Wellington,FL  01-20
Julie DeLuca mdl407@aol.com  Wellington,FL  01-21
Marie (Houde) Kissick mch43@strato.net Avon Park, FL 01-21-43
Darlene Suldickas suldickas@aol.com  Lakeland, FL 01-21-66
Harry Templeton htemple2@cox.net  Pawtucket, RI 01-22-37
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home
Robert Martin cowboybob46@yahoo.com  Las Vegas, NV 01-23-46
Denise D'Amico twobklyn@msn.com Newport, RI 01-24-52
Carol Morris fourpawsmom@cox.net Jamestown, RI 01-24-47
Angel Parillo Alexxajade3@aol.com  Sanford, FL 01-25-75
Jackie (Bacon) Anderson   janders6@tampabay.rr.com  Bradenton, FL             01-26-39    
Hank Kawa msgthawk@aol.com  Sevierville, TN 01-26-47
Nancy Rougvie nrougvie@Verizon.net  Providence, RI 01-26-33
Marilyn Nave Martin martinmr40@verizon.net  Annapolis, MD 01-29-40

_____________________________________

Names Email Location Anniversary
Ronnie & Kun Cha Turcotte r.turcotte@comcast.net Hinesville, GA 01-05-87
Mike & Carol Jaloszynski capoet46@aol.com  Manistee, MI 01-14-05
Paul & Pamela (Barra) Harter danztrax1@yahoo.com  East Greenbush, NY 01-27-90
Mickey & Donna McMillan jmcmillan@mcmillanassoc.com  Melbourne, FL 01-30-88

 

Return To Top of Page