February Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!

 

"Sixteen Candles" by The Crests

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Christine Abatiello CAbatiello@Lifespan.org Warwick, RI 02-03-50
Ed Randall edmarymont@bellsouth.net  Fletcher, NC 02-03-47
Betty (Paine) Brousseau bettyb22@bellsouth.net  Fort Pierce, FL 02-03-45
Dave Jarvis djarvis52@hotmail.com  Myrtle Beach, SC 02-08
Cynthia (Drake) Rockwell hdrock@cox.net  Coventry, RI  02-12-50
Cheryl (Burns) Santos burnscb@comcast.net  Jacksonville, FL 02-12-47
Millie (Kane) Andreozzi millie6@cox.net  Barrington, RI 02-13-35
Tom Kagan kagan.pt@comcast.net  Attleboro, MA 02-13
Raquel Fino Raquel1215@cox.net  East Providence, RI 02-15-87
Gary LaPrade fleetg6021@hotmail.com  Summerville, SC 02-15-55
Anna Crossley Dewelder@aol.com  Cranston, RI 02-16-35
Richard Roberti pyramiddj1@aol.com  North Smithfield, RI 02-16-51
Ronald D. Desmarais rond8@verizon.net  Pawtucket, RI  02-18-37
Joel Feinberg jiffer3333@aol.com  Cranston, RI 02-18-34
Bob Nunes oaklawnbob@aol.com  Myrtle Beach, SC 02-18-49
Joanne (Trifoglio) Tansey jkconsulting@msn.com  Elk Grove.,CA 02-18
Donald Fowler Nelson DNe2619489@aol.com  Dallas, TX 02-19-44
Kitty Panzini Sousa AKAKITTYS@aol.com  North Providence, RI 02-19
Robin (Green) Plummer robn1955@shentel.net  Edinburg, VA 02-20-55
Janice O'donnell Browning janbrowning2000@yahoo.com  Narragansett, RI 02-20-43
Carol Satterthwaite carol.satterthwaite@oracle.com  Dublin, CA 02-20-47
Anna Senecal ASenecal.obsw@rackroom.com Cumming, GA 02-20-52
Jeffrey Barone jeffreyb22@cox.net  Cranston, RI 02-22-56
Richard Caito kingrichard222@hotmail.com  Land O Lakes, FL 02-22-41
Robert M. Cottell rmjcott@comcast.net  Lathrop, CA 02-23-42
Bob Ferry mainstpooh@yahoo.com North Providence, RI 02-23-46
Paul Scorpio snaponman1967@cox.net  Providence, RI 02-23-67
Bonilyn (Smith) Craven Bonilync@charter.net  Traverse City, MI 02-24-44
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home
Joe Denneny joe.denneny@scarborough.com Charlotte, NC 02-26
Tina (Sears) Kiingaman TINER K@aol.com                        Vero Beach, FL          02-26-46    
Pauline (Maione) Piotrowski ppiotrowski@cfl.rr.com  Palm Bay, FL 02-27-43
Bob Savoie rpsavoie@goeaston.net  Easton, MD 02-27-36
Ronald A. Daignault rdaignault@merchantgould.com  Harwich, MA 02-28-39
Wig Sherman wig@mac.com  Cranston, RI 02-28-47
Robert W. Uzzell robertuzzell@bellsouth.net Enterprise, Fl 02-29-52

_____________________________________

Name Email Location Anniversary
Bob & Joann Davis joann_k_davis@yahoo.com  Smithfield, RI 02-04-70
Dail Bennett & Cheryl Moniga cherylbennett@cfl.rr.com FL 02-07-70
Richard Budlong & Ron Bonenfant arby5481@cox.net  Coventry, RI 02-08-14
Peter & Victoria Butler victoria10145@gmail.com  Australia  02-14-09

 

Return To Top of Page