December Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!

"Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen"
by Neil Sedaka

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Jason Cote cote3@charter.net  North Uxbridge, MA 12-01-71
Don Agren dnaagren@comcast.net  Chester, VA 12-03
Ed Sellers saintd@gte.net  Largo, FL 12-03-41
William McGinn Wfd170@comcast.net Littlestown, PA 12-04-47
Eddie Alves eddiea1205@comcast.net  Port Charlotte, FL 12-05
Vincent Calise Mamas1128@aol.com Pompano Beach, FL 12-05
Rocco Spaziano rspaz42@verizon.net  North Port, FL 12-05-42
Jo-Ann (Andreozzi) Carroll jodacar319@yahoo.com  Englewood, FL 12-06-46
Dianne teigen037@yahoo.com  The Villages, FL 12-06
K. Malloy kmolloy530@aol.com  Yucca Valley, CA 12-06-49
Lisa (Stimmel) Erwin Cherokee469@aol.com  Cove City, NC 12-07-1963
Joe Giuliano rose_johnson44@yahoo.com Leander, TX 12-07
Ray Capello ramsquad1@verizon.net Bala Cynwyd, Pa 12-08-44
Lesley Maxwell lesleym128@msn.com  Cranston, RI 12-08
Rhoda-Ann Northrup meggiejaxx@live.com  Naples, FL 12-08
Ray Messier ray.messier@gmail.com  Folsom, CA 12-09-63
Dan Bourget danbourget@comcast.net  Noblesville, IN 12-10
John Dzindolet rose_johnson44@yahoo.com Rolla, MO 12-10
Annette Laliberte annettenfla@msn.com North Port, FL 12-10-51
Tina Calise Mamas1128@aol.com Pompano Beach, FL 12-12-15
Patricia (Pat) (Wisdom) Southworth prrrs@aol.com  Sun City, Bluffton, SC 12-12-43
Doris Elliott stanelliott0228@sbcglobal.net  North Hollywood CA 12-13-44
Cathy Geer cgeer@kpunet.net Ketchikan, AK 12-13-57
Jean Lambert Jean1213@cox.net  RI 12-13-50
Dave Bliss davidbslowleak@aol.com  Waco, TX 12-14-45
Maureen (Spidell) Chase moeaiken@yahoo.com  Aiken, SC 12-14-46
Carol Jaloszynski Capoet46@aol.com  Manistee, MI 12-14
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home

Tip Jar
Help keep this web site going.
You do not need a
PayPal Account.
Major credit cards accepted.
PayPal will give you this option.

 

************************

 

Mariette Reali House mrhouse64@gmail.com  Valparaiso, NE 12-15-46
Heather Slonina                         joyride1098@yahoo.com Port Charlotte,         12-16       
John Earley je139@comcast.net  Punta Gorda Fl 12-18
Bob Matose rfm0029@verizon.net  Middletown, RI 12-18-52
Donna Loomis dl19@ec.rr.com N/A 12-20
Betsy Loughlin BetsyLoughlin@aol.com  Coventry, RI 12-21
Margaret Bates margarbat@aol.com  N/A 12-21-33
Betsy Loughlin BetsyLoughlin@aol.com  Coventry, RI 12-21-36
Arlene Clarke FUZZYBUGGAR@aol.com  Wichita, KS 12-22
Clare Sunny Lavallee sunnylavallee@hotmail.com  Port St Lucie, FL 12-24
Rita Imondi chefreet1@gmail.com  Providence, RI 12-25
Dennis R Martin Mrrhodey@aol.com  Spokane ,WA 12-25-47
Gail Lee Palin ladykitty1225@yahoo.com  N/A 12-25-50
William B. Branigan III branigan12@att.net   Norman, OK 12-26-42
Millie Flynn VinMill@aol.com  Punta Gorda, FL 12-26-36
Ron Costa rcosta@transitionhouse.com  Santa Barbara 12-27-52
Victor Gough citytowman@aol.com   Orlando, FL 12-27-42
MaryRose Humbard rosemary1940@aol.com CA 12-27-40
George Travers geola33@yahoo.com  Nixa, MO 12-29-53
Angela Ward goobward@gmail.com Melbourne, FL 12-29-57
Roland Boulé banditoct03@aol.com  Kissimmee, FL 12-31-43

_____________________________________

Names Email Location Anniversary
Roberto & Mariana Freitas robmanfreitas@msn.com S. Miguel Island - Azores 12-03-61
Don & Janice Ruizzo donaldruizzo@gmail.com  St. Cloud, FL 12-07-70
Bob & Anna Crossley Dewelder@aol.com Cranston, RI 12-13-52
Joel & Rosalie Feinberg Jiffer3333@aol.com  Cranston, RI 12-30-56
Richard & Darlene Lavoie richdarl64@cox.net  Hopkinton, RI 12-31-64
Bob & Pam Pierce bobpie@bellsouth.net  Port St. Lucie, FL 12-31-82
Richard & Dyan Turner DTurner8@ec.rr.com  New Bern, NC 12-31-92

 

Return To Top of Page