August Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!


(Click on the arrow to listen!)

 

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Marilyn (D'Andrea) Hayes mhayesfl@gmail.com Spring Hill, FL 08-01-52
Rosemarie Thompson thompsro@musc.edu   Charleston, SC 08-03
Jim Warburton jameswarb@cox.net Gilbert, AZ 08-06-48
Gary Humlack garyhumlack@bellsouth.net Pompano Beach, FL 08-07-43
Mary Murgo selkiesealion@aol.com  Aventura,FL 08-07-51
Barbara Whipple nanapoppopw@yahoo.com  Kerrville, TX 08-07-38
Carol Denham Cdenham123@aol.com  Dallas, TX 08-08
Linda Dufresne Linn411@aol.com  Albuquerque, NM 08-08-51
George Ricci jlr195111@gmail.com  Naples, FL 08-08
Sue Prior Fontes Suefontes@embarqmail.com  Deltona, FL 08-09-49
Andrew St.Ours Animalkrackrs@aol.com  Punta Gorda,FL 08-09-52
Bette (Eva) Daniels Junkpaul@aol.com  DE 08-10-36
Joe Dragonetti salandjoe@cox.net  Spring Valley, CA 08-10-31
Thomas H. Maine MaineTH@aol.com  Richmond, VA 08-10-56
Janet (Harpin) Felps felpsJanet@hotmail.com North Port, FL 08-13-46
Sue Huot suehuot@comcast.net Santa Fe, NM 08-14
Jim Early JEarly@ringlerassociates.com  Merrimack, NH 08-16-53
Tina (Godinho) Matz tina-ri@prodigy.net  Van Nuys, CA 08-16-55
Ashley Landry llandry001@cfl.rr.com Kissimmee, FL 08-17-04
Sally Dragonetti salandjoe@cox.net  Spring Valley, CA 08-18-41
Karen Bernard N/A  Lorena TX 08-19-51
Stephen F. Fuina warrior2291@hughes.net  Chipley, FL 08-20-52
Jan "Sassy" Robbins JR3037@aol.com  The Villages, FL 08-20
Roger G. Breton RBreton714@aol.com  Clifton Park, NY 08-21-29
Rose Johnson rose_johnson44@yahoo.com  Leander, TX 08-21-65
Suzanne P. ( Gamache) St. Amour Memeresaint@hotmail.com  Murfreesboro, TN 08-21-46
Norman Garcia ncg38@verizon.net  Port Richey, FL 08-22-38
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home
Roger Lauzon  rogmar@comcast.net  Fall River, MA 08-22-43
Betty N. Robillard  mithril@citde.net Holm-Seppensen, Germany 08-22
Ann Fagan  Fnanafagan@aol.com  Charlotte, NC 08-23-30
Marilyn (Fontes) Jose  MFJose@aol.com  Hamilton, NJ 08-23-39
Jane Rogers  Janefr824@cox.net  Tiverton, RI 08-24-52
Dave Traynor  kctdpt@cox.net  Virginia Beach, VA 08-27-43
Ron Jenison  ronjenison@hotmail.com Georgetown, FL 08-28-47
Al Gauthier  xmailman@cox.net Green Valley, AZ 08-30-34
Ruth Catalan  ruthcat@sti.net  Mariposa, Ca 08-31-37
J.V. McCulloch  mccullochjv@bellsouth.net  Fleming Island, FL 08-31-27

 _____________________________________

Name Email Location Anniversary
Steve & Sandy Taft sdtaft@gmail.com  Marietta, GA 08-06-66
Delo & Jean Repose jrepo243@cox.net North Kingstown, RI 08-09-86
Charles & Donna Jaworski ballerina1972@gmail.com  Lawton, OK 08-26-95
George & Janet Ricci jlr195111@gmail.com Naples, FL 08-26-72
Bob & Pauline Loux bnploux@verizon.net Garden Grove,CA 08-30-59
Don & Angelia Agren dnaagren@comcast.net Chester, VA 08-31-71

 

Return To Top of Page