April Birthdays & Anniversaries


Happy Birthday!

Advertise Your Business!
Ad Space Available Here!

 

   

Website Menu

Name Email Location Birth Date
Gregory Bruno Brunogpa@aol.com  Nashville, TN 04-02-71
Vinnie Flynn VinMill@aol.com  Punta Gorda, FL 04-02-32
Tony Paola apaola@cfl.rr.com  Kissimmee, FL 04-03
Cindy Svoboda cindyfarber@yahoo.com (N/A) 04-03-69
Sandra Cooper scsandra@webtv.net  Charleston, SC 04-04-35
Barbara Ferry mainstpooh@yahoo.com  North Providence, RI 04-04-49
Bob Paiva (URI - 61) BPaiva@aol.com  Middletown, CT 04-05-38
Rosemarie Peluso PelBP@aol.com Ocala, FL 04-04-41
Cis (Richardson) Gors cis_40@hotmail.com  Kootenai, ID 04-05
Shirley Blethen Wackenfeld swacken@cableone.net  Aransas Pass, TX 04-05-46
Conrad Bacon nencon2@msn.com  Martinez, CA 04-06-46
Bill Sheidow sheidow@hotmail.com  Stockbridge, VT 04-07-47
Connie Blethen Teal cteal@cableone.net Aransas Pass, TX 04-08-66
Rosemarie (Tomao) Havener RosieHa@att.net Modesto, CA 04-10
Catherine Wisher mikeu7311@yahoo.com  (N/A) 04-10
Rene’ E. Cote’ r.cote@tcu.edu  Aledo, TX 04-11-37
Sandy Voliva Beckett Erdman ottosmama@comcast.net  Gloucester City, NJ 04-11-46
Ken Ford kenford103@aol.com  Huntersville, NC 04-11-49
Amy Tuthill Stringirl@aol.com  Albuquerque, NM 04-11-62
Deborah Jensen greyhound2699@verizon.net  Providence, RI 04-12-55
David Autote dautote@gmail.com Merrimack, NH 04-13-47
Gina M. Rice grice26@cox.net Woonsocket, RI 04-13
Frank Souza hotrodfs@verizon.net  Cumberland, RI 04-13-65
Rod Sizemore rsizemore65@att.net  Julian, NC 04-14-65
Grantland Gray gdg2@wans.net  Currituck, NC 04-16-49
JoAnn Yaghjian yagh@kansas.net  Manhattan, Kansas 04-16-52
John A Bahl  bonjahl@yahoo.com  Boynton Beach, FL 04-17-45
Application For RI Citizenship
Baked Treats
Baked Treats II
Block Island
David's Personal Tribute
Drive-In Theaters
Indoor Movie Theaters
Eateries of RI
Feasts & Festivals of RI
Links to Friends of RI Favorites
How To Speak Like a Local
Jaded, The Band
Life In Da 60's
Memories of Rhode Island
Native Rhode Island Favorites
NY System Hot Weiners
Pizza & Pasta Joints
Portuguese Cuisine
Seafood of Rhode Island
The RI Connection Page
Tribute to Salty Brine
Windows XP - Providence Edition
You know Your From RI When
Visit Our Store!
Home


Please click the button below.

 

 

Pam Barton (Lacy) O'Brien pam2cats@gmail.com Swansea, MA 04-17-38
Dana Rockwell                        hdrock@cox.net  Coventry, RI 04-17-49    
Bruce Whalen singledad417@aol.com  Hollywood, FL 04-17-62
Barbara Cesana cesanaba@hotmail.com  Lehigh Acres, FL 04-18
Richard Proulx motorcare2@aol.com  Orlando, FL 04-21-63
Paul Randall Prandall@kenney.com  Warwick, RI 04-22-57
Anselme Berthod gracebp@bellsouth.net Port Richey, FL 04-24
Carol Testa Eckman eckmancarol425@yahoo.com  Green Acres, FL 04-25-44
Marcella S. McCulloch mccullochjv@bellsouth.net  Fleming Island, FL 04-25-29
John Pacheco jpachec4@tampabay.rr.com  St. Petersburg, FL 04-25
Craig Clukey DannyMan03@aol.com  Spring Hill, FL 04-27-70
Bob Harrington bobjharrington@centurytel.net Pagosa Springs, CO 04-27-43
Bruce Stockberger bruces@hazleton.net Drums, PA 04-27-47
Roland Paquin rpaquin@aol.com Fullerton, CA 04-28-39
Nathaniel Eli Turner DTurner8@ec.rr.com  New Bern, NC 04-28-94
Patrick Ian Turner DTurner8@ec.rr.com  New Bern, NC 04-28-94
Jack Willett jd_one@rocketmail.com   Gastonia, NC 04-28-60

_____________________________________

Name Email Location Anniversary
John & Sandy Cole J_SCole@taft.com  Lincoln, NE 04-01-57
Donald & Mariette Reali House mrhouse64@gmail.com 

Valparaiso, NE

04-05-70
Kenneth & Gabriela Seguin aws26ri@cox.net  Tarpon Springs, FL 04-09-83
Roger & Connie (St. George) Giguere conro29@strato.net  Lake Placid, FL 04-20-63
Henry & Nancy Kawa msgthawk@aol.com   Sevierville, TN 04-21-07
Harry & Audrey Templeton htemple2@cox.net Pawtucket, RI 04-28-56
Michael & Carol (Black) Gauvin gauvingator@tampabay.rr.com Tampa, FL 04-29-78
David & Barbara Lozito jrepo243@cox.net Rumford, RI 04-30-60

 

Return To Top of Page